Reviews

Here you can find the reviews that customers have left after using our service.

Recently had a repair from us? Please consider leaving a review.

They’re a great help in helping people make the right decision on what business to use.

Google Reviews

TechStation Glasgow
4.7
Based on 149 reviews
powered by Google
Mark Gold
Mark Gold
12:27 27 Aug 20
I had a massive problem with my audio jack, a small stone had gotten into the port and i was unable to fix it. TechStation managed to help remove the... stone and done this free of charge out of good faith. I can not recommend TechStation enough and I will be back again if I have any problems ever again with technology.read more
Fulton S Mersey
Fulton S Mersey
16:19 25 Aug 20
Got my xbox one fixed at TechStation. Had water damage inside. TechStation replaced the broken chips. Was kept upto date and would highly recommend.
lynda mccallum
lynda mccallum
15:44 24 Aug 20
First class service yet again from these great guys. So helpful and friendly. Replaced my son's iphone screen and talked me through step by step my... other questions and happy to give out tips and advice. Brilliant!read more
Martin Bell
Martin Bell
15:43 22 Aug 20
An effortless experience in getting a phone screen replaced for £50. Done in 30 minutes. Couldnt have been simpler.
pat c
pat c
01:11 27 Jul 20
Pop n to get th e ps4 a seeing to n did not dissapoint. Took a few hours to b complete. Manage to get same day service which was a bonus being a... Friday. After a few weeks console is running very wellread more
Ian Mccauley
Ian Mccauley
15:10 21 Jul 20
Tech station great service fast efficient and good prices also staff are very friendly and helpful cheers tech station.
Ian Miller
Ian Miller
21:22 26 Jun 20
Excellent professional service charging port fixed on my phone within 2 hours I would highly recommend techstation I have used there service in the... past PS4 ghd always repaired with genuine replacement parts .5 stars.read more
Leanne C
Leanne C
16:01 26 Jun 20
Very quick and professional! Decent price too. Will deifnitely be using again.
Mark Heffernan
Mark Heffernan
19:12 25 Jun 20
Took my daughters iphone to be repaired here today and ifran went above and beyond to help repair the screen before close of day.he was really... friendly helpful and knowledgeable. The work carried out was too class.greart repair center and really competitively priced.5 stars cannot fault.Markread more
Hussan Naseem
Hussan Naseem
22:34 20 Mar 20
Exceptional customer service. The owner, who I believe goes by the name of Irfaan, addressed my needs and concerns quickly. With all Apple stores... closed, I would definitely recommend Tech station for any repairs. Easy going lads in store, professional and friendly. You could walk in feeling stressed and worried about your item, but leave the store feeling comfortable and assured the guys in store will do everything they can to get it fixed. Will definitely return.read more
DJ Vorcanine
DJ Vorcanine
00:11 20 Mar 20
They are absolutely great and their prices are very reasonable. Their repairs are quick too, I highly recommend this place, believe my review: You... wont be disappointed.read more
craig mackenzie
craig mackenzie
20:04 09 Mar 20
Great service and fair prices. I've taken a few items to them over the last couple of years.
mark skinnider
mark skinnider
23:41 17 Jan 20
Popped in to ask if he could look at my charging port as it wasn't charging like it used to. He ended up taking loads of wee bits of fluff out and... giving it a wee clean out. Now it's squeeky clean and works like it did new out the box.He only took less than 5 mins to sort it out and he said it there was no charge. Top class gent, would recommend!read more
Mandy Hawthorn
Mandy Hawthorn
17:29 10 Jan 20
Excellent service, professional and quick! Very friendly service. Highly recommend to anyone needing any repairs done on their consoles PS4 etc. Best... repair job in Glasgow! Amazing value for money. Many thanks.read more
M Barbour
M Barbour
14:06 22 Oct 19
This is the absolutely only place to go if you want real experts delivering value for money. They’re brilliant. Always get to the bottom of the... problem with any device and don’t overcharge. Massive recommend.read more
Stephen Whitelaw
Stephen Whitelaw
20:50 24 Oct 16
Great guys, can repair any iPhone or ipad often on the same day at competitive prices 🙂
Next Reviews

Facebook Reviews

TechStation Glasgow
4.7
Based on 36 reviews
powered by Facebook
Anne Scott
Anne Scott
2020-07-07T11:12:13+0000
I found Michael very helpful and friendly when I was in his shop yesterday and I would highly recommend his fast and efficent service.
Tommy Mckenna
Tommy Mckenna
2019-12-24T19:17:16+0000
Fantastic Company Same day service on Xmas Eve , Staff were very helpful would highly recommend
Craig Stewart
Craig Stewart
2019-11-28T16:17:30+0000
service price and workmanship
David Allan
David Allan
2019-10-08T14:09:32+0000
Got ps4 pro back today great service will definitely be back if I need any other repairs
Gail Provan
Gail Provan
2019-08-19T15:09:13+0000
Very pleased with the service I’ve got today brought my very old straighteners in with no hope of them getting fixed and they have been restored... back to new credit where credit is due great business and friendly faces will be returning and recommendingread more
Kayleigh Trainer
Kayleigh Trainer
2019-06-14T21:38:22+0000
wldnt recommend tech station, I took my phone in to get the cracked screen fixed and when I went to collect it Andy had clearly changed my passcode... somehow from 6 digits to 4 digits, I then couldn’t get into my phone and he began to get cheeky and argumentative,, he raised his voice as he said we either give him £45 for a not workin phone or give him the phone back so he could put the old screen on so we gave him the phone and when we got it back he had smashed it even more and chunks where out of the phone screen, will defo not be back!!read more
Saf Ahmed
Saf Ahmed
2019-04-10T17:48:15+0000
took 2 X PS4 with different problems . left with a lot of confidence as staff where really knowledgeable and also phoned me next day with update.... great price will definitely use againread more
Iain Gibney
Iain Gibney
2019-02-16T17:56:40+0000
would love to say a big thank you for repairing my hdmi port in my ps4 in under 24 hours great price for awesome skills thank you so much... big iainread more
Duncan Topping
Duncan Topping
2019-02-09T00:58:52+0000
Great service and prices
Ellie Foley
Ellie Foley
2019-01-18T19:22:45+0000
Went in for a new iPhone 7 screen after I dropped it and smashed it and screen went blank! Guys in there were really friendly and said no probs call... for it in had an hour! Would recommend as heard horror stories of places switching out parts to sell on but here was recommended and phone is in perfect working order again so would use again.read more
Rob Casey
Rob Casey
2019-01-03T10:24:59+0000
I had my iPhone 6 battery replaced whilst I waited. The whole process was complete in twenty minutes and my phone was as good as new. I can’t... recommend these guys highly enough!read more
Susan Berrington
Susan Berrington
2018-11-27T19:42:51+0000
My laptop came home worse than how it went. Lots of chasing, occasionally to find out something had just been done or found, but I’d had to call.... The reviews appear to be copied and pasted.read more
Amanda Morris
Amanda Morris
2018-08-16T12:44:45+0000
Definitely recommend these guys! Replaced my screen for a very good price the first time then fixed it again since. Nothing is an issue! Very fast... service and I’m sure I’ll be back 🙈 thanks!read more
Jesper Qiu
Jesper Qiu
2018-07-18T09:29:22+0000
Would 100% recommend, I brought in a second hand PS4 with a couple of problems and they sorted it in half the time they originally advised, it’s... back to great condition and they’ve really saved me aread more
Kirsty Kelly
Kirsty Kelly
2018-03-24T19:19:08+0000
Thought my daughter's IPhone 7 was beyond saving - screen was annihilated after being knocked out of her hands twice - but these guys replaced it and... had it back within an hour - would def recommendread more
David เดช Forrest
David เดช Forrest
2018-01-12T13:17:45+0000
I was recommended TechStation for a difficult phone repair by a pal that works with Laptops Direct. Samsung couldn't fix it but TechStation did a... great job. Very happy with the work done - both quality and price.read more
Rhona Anderson
Rhona Anderson
2017-10-10T12:06:45+0000
Had a few repairs done on iPhone iPad and laptop and have been delighted with efficient service and cost. Would highly recommended this wee local... businessread more
Andrew Sharkey
Andrew Sharkey
2017-08-04T17:52:54+0000
Sister broke the family iPad, cracked most of the screen and expected a costly repair. Sent it in after speaking to them and they looked at it and... said the screen underneath was actually fine just the top layer (digitiser) and only cost £50 in the end, much cheaper than I thought it would be, and was fixed in no time. Couldn't recommend them more!read more
Maria Kacheva
Maria Kacheva
2017-08-04T17:15:11+0000
Alastair Wilson
Alastair Wilson
2017-06-29T12:44:21+0000
Just got my PlayStation back after having a damaged HDMI port and the guys done a great job even went the extra mile after finding more damage to the... motherboard and they fixed that aswell with no extra cost would highly recommendread more
Caroline McGinley
Caroline McGinley
2017-04-19T21:31:22+0000
great place! Needed my LCD screen repaired and was going to cost a lot. It was tested first before the repair went ahead which was good to give me... the choice and there was no surprise on the cost. It was fixed over night! Greatread more
Hüssan Naseem
Hüssan Naseem
2017-01-13T18:50:33+0000
Great service. Helped me understand the process of my phones repair really well. 5 star for a number of reasons. Why chose this place over others?... Simply because they are very fast at fixing whatever problem you have. I mean my phone was in for water damaged, a cracked screen and a faulty m22 chip. I received my phone in 2 days which I thought was fantastic.read more
Douglas Dando
Douglas Dando
2017-01-05T12:10:57+0000
Had a hardrive ssd problem with my laptop and they fixed the partition problem in seconds and never got charged would definitely recommend this place.
Sarah Pennie
Sarah Pennie
2016-11-17T21:17:43+0000
Had numerous phones iPads sorted here guys always accommodating my wee guy had smashed his screen on phone so bad it smashed the camera lens and they... took the time to make sure that was the camera.. Would highly recommend them for efficiency and not long to wait. Need your appliances sorted this is your place.read more
Frances Shuel Smillie
Frances Shuel Smillie
2016-10-06T19:54:03+0000
Excellent service. Fixed my iPhone 5 screen .
Alan Fleming
Alan Fleming
2016-07-11T17:20:48+0000
Went into the Techstation today with my sons Ps4.It was loading up but then woudn't play or eject the game.Guy in the Techstation fixed it on the... spot free of charge.One happy wee boy at home now.Cant recommend them enough.10/10.read more
Zenab Wright
Zenab Wright
2016-06-12T12:59:19+0000
Got my phone screen repaired from here. Apple told me that it couldn't be fixed as my phone was bent and I would need a full replacement costing... £200ish. Brought into tech station where they repaired it for significantly less than that. Got a glass screen protector for it as well and months later phone is still good as new.read more
Gareth Jones
Gareth Jones
2016-04-06T20:02:03+0000
Excellent service today, 30 mins for a new screen . Parking was easy as well . Good supply of extra bits like charging leads cases and protectors for... the screen . I would use this business again - though I hope not to have to . Don't know what GHD things are thoughread more
Diane Henderson
Diane Henderson
2016-02-15T13:28:27+0000
This man is a genouis my daughters I phone 5 was in bits now it's like brand new and working perfectly I would recommend tech station to anyone
Janice Kennedy
Janice Kennedy
2015-12-01T17:23:13+0000
Can highly recommend TechStation, got my Apple Mac working again although they couldn't find anything wrong with it so they didn't charge, much... appreciated.read more
Sam Mckay
Sam Mckay
2015-11-26T15:23:48+0000
Highly recommend , great service - helpful & thorough, fixed iPhone 6 screen within half hour! happy customer ☺️ thanks again x
Robyn Lockhart
Robyn Lockhart
2015-06-24T16:19:58+0000
The screen on my iphone 6 was completely shattered and the back was all bent. I took it to tech station and they managed to straighten it out and fit... a new screen and have it back to me the next day in perfect condition! Excellent service and price. Definitely recommendread more
Michelle Lindsay
Michelle Lindsay
2015-05-15T14:02:15+0000
Would highly recommend this shop to everyone not only was Andy the guy who fixed my water damaged IPhone helpful but also kept me up to date with... what he was doing.read more
Rabia Yousaf Ali
Rabia Yousaf Ali
2015-02-11T23:20:59+0000
Excellent customer service. Fast repairs (within one hour) shop has excellent accessories for apple.
Kieran Mccrory
Kieran Mccrory
2015-01-21T02:26:33+0000
Brilliant pricing and excellent service!
Laura Daly
Laura Daly
2014-10-30T11:50:40+0000
Excellent friendly service. My cracked iPad screen is as good as new. Fixed within one day and at a great competitive price.
John Martin
John Martin
2014-10-25T08:29:42+0000
Brought my Samsung s4 mini into shop Tuesday lunchtime and had a brand new screen the following day! Brilliant service, affordable price, highly... recommend!read more
Jade McCrory
Jade McCrory
2014-10-19T19:54:01+0000
I turned up with a smashed up I-phone, 5 minutes before closing time on a Saturday night - the guys in the shop couldn't have been nicer & fixed my... phone in 20 mins! Saved my phone & my Saturday night! Lifesavers! Would recommend them to anyone! Thanks!read more
Susie Hislop
Susie Hislop
2014-09-16T15:20:27+0000
Thank you so much for repairing my iPhone damaged with water erosion and a smashed screen, courtesy of my son! Great job. Highly recommended.
Shazia Malik
Shazia Malik
2014-08-13T21:54:29+0000
Gary Blair
Gary Blair
2014-05-28T12:28:52+0000
I pad screen fixed the same day ! Great service ....thanks guys !
Sandy Montgomery
Sandy Montgomery
2014-04-11T17:42:41+0000
Fantastic service!. Very happy to have my IPOD touch working again with a new home button and my daughters IPOD with a new screen.
Mark Saunders
Mark Saunders
2014-04-09T19:45:53+0000
great service !! managed to rescue all my work photos from my smashed phone. great service and great price 5 stars
Derek Cartwright
Derek Cartwright
2014-04-09T16:40:27+0000
Great customer service and a quick solution to my problem much appreciated.
Arfaan Din
Arfaan Din
2014-04-07T19:07:50+0000
Kamran Butt
Kamran Butt
2014-04-02T18:38:23+0000
Kamran Butt
Kamran Butt
2014-04-02T18:38:23+0000
Kamran Butt
Kamran Butt
2014-04-02T18:38:23+0000
Iram Din
Iram Din
2014-04-01T23:12:45+0000
Jim MacMillan
Jim MacMillan
2014-04-01T21:43:38+0000
Next Reviews